Football District Changes Announced


The IHSAA came out with the new football districts for the 2014/2015 season. Pella was listed under district 7 along with Carlisle, Chariton, Knoxville, Norwalk, Oskaloosa, and Saydel. Saydel is the only change to Pella’s district games, who were swapped out with the Winterset Huskies.